The Time Trap of Ming XIII

Series: Book 4 in the Flash Gordon series
Author: Alex Raymond and Con Steffanson
Narrator: Johnny Heller
Audio Publication Date: October 15, 2019
Runtime: 6 hrs

Fourth in a series of novels adapted from Alex Raymond’s original comic strips. This one was written by Ron Goulart, under the pseudonym Con Steffanson. From centuries in the future, a descendant of Ming the Merciless sends a crew of assassins back through time, to change the course of history by killing Flash Gordon!

Available Formats:

Category: Tag: