Victoria Winters

Series: Book 2 in the Dark Shadows series
Author: Marilyn Ross
Narrator: Kathryn Leigh Scott
Audio Publication Date: June 17, 2019
Runtime: 5 hrs 56 min

Still trying to uncover the secret of her own identity, Victoria Winters continues her life at Collins House. But when mysterious strangers arrive at the brooding manor, Victoria’s mind is flooded with terrible fears.

Horrified at their lies and their evil, menacing gestures, Victoria wonders if these guest have come to kill her. Terror shrouds Collinwood as Victoria finds herself the prey of these cruel tormentors.

Available Formats: