The Lion Men of Mongo

Series: Book 1 in the Flash Gordon series
Author: Alex Raymond and Con Steffanson
Narrator: Johnny Heller
Audio Publication Date: September 17, 2019
Runtime: 3 hrs

After crash landing on the planet Mongo, Flash, Dale, and the eminent scientist Dr. Zarkov, fight against the evil forces of Emperor Ming that seeks to perpetuate his rule by all means necessary.

Available Formats:

Category: Tag: